Presidents Circle

David and Judy Dangoor

Wendy Fisher

Alan Howard

Louise and Hilton Nathanson

Bianca and Stuart Roden

Isabelle and Ivor Seddon


Carolyn and Harry Black

Muriel and Gus Coren Charitable Foundation

David and Annie Lass

Andrew Stone

The Diana and Allan Morgenthau Charitable Trust

Dr Edward and Mrs Nadine Wojakovski

Awards Sponsors

Funding Contributors

Film sponsors

Edward Azouz
Julia and Simon Alberga
The Benson Black Memorial Charitable Trust
Neil and Debra Blair
David and Nili Chinn
The Emanuel Charitable Trust
Lord and Lady Collins of Mapesbury
Jonathan and Lydia Engler
Jackie and Michael Gee
Barbara and Stanley Green
Sharon and Jonathan Goldstein
Jane and Michael Grabiner
Jeffrey Gruder QC and Gillian Gruder
MultiExposure – The Sandra Jacobs Charitable Trust
Stella and Zamir Joory
James and Jane Kessler
Always remembering the truly upstanding Henry & Renata Knobil
Caroline and Michael Kuhn
Joyce and David Kustow
Sabrina and Eric Lerner
Karen and Lawrence Lever
Anne Joseph and James Libson
Manchester Jewish Philanthropic
Mark and Carolyn Mishon
Carmel and Emanuel Mond
Fiona and Peter Needleman
Erica and Stuart Peters
Sara and Paul Phillips
Stephanie and Rob Rackind
The Ralph Levy Charitable Company
Ramar Charitable Settlement
Susan and John Reizenstein
The Rind Foundation
The Gerald and Gail Ronson Family Foundation
Sandra and Geoffrey
Liz and Philip Shapiro
Edwin Shuker
Alan Spier and Judith Gordon
Rosalyn and Nicholas Springer
Techno Constructions Ltd


The Patsy Bloom Charitable Trust
The Grunschlag Family
Ashley and Rachel Summerfield
Maurice and Danielle Helfgott

In Kind Sponsors / Venue Partners

Honorary Patrons

Honorary Life Patrons:
Alan Howard
David Kustow OBE
Hilton and Louise Nathanson
Sir Sydney Samuelson CBE

Tim Angel OBE

The Right Honourable the Lord Collins of Mapesbury

Dame Hilary Blume

Simon Chinn

Vanessa Feltz

Henry Goodman

Michael Grabiner

Romaine Hart OBE

Zamir Joory

Maureen Lipman CBE

Paul Morrison

Tracy-Ann Oberman

Lord Puttnam of Queensgate CBE

Rick Senat

Jason Solomons

Chaim Topol