Recognises powerful and outstanding filmmaking in both fiction and documentary films.

The jury is led by double Academy Award winning producer Simon Chinn, and also includes the renowned actor Henry Goodman, BAFTA-winning documentary filmmaker Daniel Gordon, BAFTA-winning producer Danielle Lux, film and television screenwriter Kate Muir and director/cinematographer Ben Steele.

This Award is sponsored by The Dorfman Foundation

Dorfman Best Film Award